Affiliate Directory


Our affiliate companies offer an array of services that align with the high quality and standards required to accomplish your Real Estate needs.



Affiliates




Brownell Abstract Coporation
135 Park Pl.
Watertown, NY  13601

Contact: Michael Yonkovig
Phone: (315)782-7130
Email: myonk@brownellabstract.com
Website: http://www.brownellabstract.com




Community Bank, NA
45-49 Court St.
Canton, NY  13617

Contact: Marsha Watson
Phone: (315)386-8319
Email: marsha.watson@communitybankna.com
Website: http://www.cbna.com




Eggleson Professional Home Inspections
857 State Hwy. 310
Canton, NY  13617

Contact: William Eggleson
Phone: (315)854-3299
Email: billeggelson@yahoo.com




Elite Home Inspections
63 Brookview Dr.
Waddington, NY  13694

Contact: Randy Deshaies
Phone: (315)388-9041
Email: rdeshaies@twcny.rr.com




Farm Credit East, ACA
One Pioneer Drive
Potsdam, NY  13676

Contact: Michael Haycook
Phone: (315)265-8452
Email: mike.haycook@farmcrediteast.com
Website: http://www.farmcrediteast.com




Fourth Coast Home Inspections
PO Box 1319
Ogdensburg, NY  13619

Contact: Craig A. Lalonde
Phone: (315)276-5751
Email: clalonde@forthcoasthomeinspection.com




Genesee Regional Bank
19805 Orchard Dr.
Watertown, NY  13601

Contact: Julie Derrigo
Phone: (315)788-7813
Email: jaderrigo@grbbank.com
Website: http://www.grbbank.com




HOMESTEAD Funding Group
21101 NYS Rt 12F
Suite 2
Watertown, NY  13601

Contact: Patrick Wolf
Phone: (315)778-4270
Email: pwolf@homesteadfunding.com
Website: http://www.pwolf.homesteadfunding.com




NBT Bank NA
1 Park Pl.
Canton, NY  13617

Contact: Joe Culver
Phone: (518)224-2424
Email: jculver@nbtbank.com
Website: http://www.nbtbank.com




North Country Housing Council
19 Main St.
Canton, NY  13617

Contact: Annette Bowman
Phone: (315)386-8576
Email: abrowman@slchc.org
Website: http://www.nocohousing.org




North Country Sanving Bank
127 Main St.
Canton, NY  13617

Contact: Steve Thornton
Phone: (315)386)-4533
Email: sthornton@northcountrysavings.com
Website: http://www.northcountrysavings.bank




Northern Credit Union
145 East Main St.
Gouverneur, NY  13642

Contact: Dan Estal
Phone: (315)779-3190
Email: destal@mynorthern.com
Website: http://www.mynorthern.com




SeaComm Federal Credit Union
30 Stearns St.
Massena, NY  13622

Contact: Trudi LaTrace
Phone: (315)764-0566
Email: tlatrace@seacomm.org
Website: http://www.seacomm.org




St. Lawrence Federal Credit Union
800 Commerce Park Dr.
Ogdnesburg, NY  13669

Contact: Michelle Carkner
Phone: (315)393-3530 ext 1111
Email: mcarkner@stlawrfcu.com
Website: http://www.stlawrfcu.com




Stanley Steemer of Syracuse
6710 Commerce Blvd.
Syracuse, NY  13211

Contact: Jeff Trisciani
Phone: (315)455-2080
Email: jeff.trisciani@steemer.com




Become an Affiliate

If you would like to market your product or service to area Real Estate Professionals and Homeowners please become an affiliate of the SLCBOR. All membership brings a vast amount of benefits and value to your profession.